Housecall Pro reviews

Housecall Pro

Field Service Management App

4.7/5 (7 review)
Lacy H.
Vertalen met Google

Love IT

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-10-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

IT's been great the staff is very help the training is great and everyone is helpful and friends

Pluspunten

ITs cloud based i can logo in no matter where im at to update info the techs schedule calls ans send out and build invoices

Minpunten

The only I do not like is i have to remove priced before sending out an estimate when i would to have button to give a grand total vs a break down

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Michelle H.
Vertalen met Google

A must have for scheduling and invoicing

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It's very easy to import all of your existing customer data.

Pluspunten

I love the HouseCall Pro app. It is very user friendly. It's very easy to train new employees how to use it.

Minpunten

There is nothing that I don't like about HouseCall Pro.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Brenna B.
Vertalen met Google

Wonderful Product!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

This software makes it so easy to book, schedule, move and assign jobs. It is also extremely easy to use and is really an all in one software. I also really enjoy how easy it is to communicate with employees and customers.

Minpunten

It does take a while to load up on the desktop, even if you have fast internet, and the mobile phone app could use some further developing.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Greg Z.
Vertalen met Google

The standard in team management and customer-facing support.

Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-9-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Home automation sales and installation has been made a lot easier, and has increased accountability in the team.

Pluspunten

Scheduling time with clients is easy, and they can tell when you are actually on the way and arriving. Housecall Pro has also reduced a LOT of paperwork for my team.

Minpunten

No customer-facing portal for clients to schedule people. Would be nice instead of contacting them directly they could book time.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7.0/10
Geverifieerde reviewer
Vertalen met Google

Not a perfect fit for someone like me, a Direct Technical sales consultant

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-7-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

leearned that if i ever go freelance in the ~VERY~ specific categories that the program allows to be priced, then it'd be the best possible solution, even if a bit higher priced than it deserves.

Pluspunten

Totally unified experience throughout, you can find exactly what you're looking for instantly almost like magic.

Minpunten

the locked in categories of services and billing units. there's no description for what i do, and what bus me is that housecall would assume i want to feel special and have my categories in there, but the truth is, i want to be able to wope all my price list and make up my own prices more freeely and how i or an employee gets paid from those items on the price list.. it's just stifling. extremely suffocating

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7.0/10
Prudence ngozi O.

Alleen scores

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp
Shiraji M.

Alleen scores

Beoordeeld op 11-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp