edays

Online verzuimbeheerder en personeelsplanner

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(112)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

98%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

112 reviews

Lynne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Edays - forwarding thinking and flexible Absence Management system

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2022

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving...

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving absence, creating reports or HR applying new rules, the system is totally adaptable to apply changes. For instance, the Queens state funeral with the additional BH on 19th Sept - even before the Edays team had sent a communication out on how to apply the additional day (which in itself is excellent customer service) - our HR team had already actioned this in Edays on the morning of the announcement - this is because the system is so intuitive to use and the team felt confident in applying the change.
Overall excellent product, excellent customer service who are always there at the end of the phone and we have an excellent relationship with Harry Warren, who is always at hand to talk through any issues.

Pluspunten

The flexibility to adapt to local country nuances (such as Netherlands, Belgium, France, Hungary) these are very complex in their legislative requirements however working with Edays and the development team (shout out to Harry Warren) - we are all set up and are working brilliantly

Minpunten

Tenure rules and rolling absence tracking

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Lynne,
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, we're glad you are loving edays and find it very user-friendly. edays is great at being able to adapt to changing circumstances and manage very complex requirements. Great customer service is very important to us and we will make sure to keep up such a high standard. Thank you for choosing and recommending edays!

Jo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brilliant holiday and sickness management system

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2023

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement....

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement. What a refreshing difference you get with eDays - it is easy to set up and implement, easy to use, great view of all absences - individually and for all our employees. And the reporting functionality is superb. And really affordable. This is the second company where I am using eDays and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Pluspunten

Ease of use, useful app, easy request and approval process, quick view of holiday year and any absences, excellent reports!

Minpunten

Really tried hard to think about something and I could not find anything. Perhaps it would have to be an app, but as we work in an office environment - we are using the web link and no one has any problem with it.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for a glowing review! We're so glad you're happy with the system and that all your employees are enjoying using it.

Just a quick note on your feedback about an app, we have actually recently launched a mobile app which is available now on iOS and Android.

Kind regards

edays

Sian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

E days

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2022

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback....

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback. I am looking forward to learning more about the background system so I can continue to support my colleagues world wide.

Pluspunten

Easy to book, simple and quick. User friendly

Minpunten

As an Admin using the background panel can be a little tricky to navigate

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Sian. Towards the end of this year we are looking to totally revamp our admin panel. We would love to get your input on what changes could be made to improve the user experience. Please get in touch if you are interested in contributing your thoughts.

Lynda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent Edays

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2023

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Pluspunten

We moved to the new platform recently and the transition, implementation and the training was fantastic. It could not have been better. The Customer success Manager [sensitive content hidden] was on hand and so helpful and responsive. Training with Raj was simple and effective.

Minpunten

Ways around the emailing of self certification, as some users do not have access to Emails or phone during work to enable them to complete the RTW.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Lynda,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're so glad to hear that your migration to V5 was smooth and successful, and that you were happy with the service you received.
Kind regards
edays

Christina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

From an admin perspective

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2020

Great support!
The system requires a lot of monitoring as things often change or appears suddenly...

Great support!
The system requires a lot of monitoring as things often change or appears suddenly in our portal. It is very time consuming as we need to contact support every time.

I believe that instructions on the fundamental admin features and settings/permissions where lacking completely in the implementation phase. We have tried "closed the gaps" along the way as we have no knowledge about how to ensure that the different countries settings are completely kept separate from each other. But I still believe that it is not 100% correct yet.

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and covers most features needed

Minpunten

It creates a lot of issues when a group of different companies in different countries share the same portal/platform as the different local settings very frequently impacts other settings in the system. E.g. when a setting on the German template is changed, something suddenly changes on the Danish settings e.g. the German absence types appear on Danish users dashboard.

Matt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Ease of use with e-days

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2022

Pluspunten

The simple book time off feature that stands out when first accessing the e-days homepage is a key feature for users to quickly book in holiday or their planning for the week/month in advance.

Minpunten

Occasional long loading times when submitting leave and the loading of the group calendar when trying to view all users calendar for the month.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Matt. We are glad to hear edays has helped simplify booking leave and planning work in advance. Wherever possible we work to improve instances of long loading time.

Cassie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to use Absence Management System

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2022

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our...

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our processes on sickness.

Pluspunten

E-days is super easy to use for both employees and approving managers.

Minpunten

You cannot customise built in forms which means we are unable to utilise some of the features ie Return to Work form.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Cassie. Later this year, we will be looking at releasing a new feature which would help with content such as the return to work form you mentioned. We are in the early stages of planning. If you are interested in giving us more feedback about what you would find beneficial, please get in touch. We would love to hear your thoughts.

Kenny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making...

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Pluspunten

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Minpunten

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Emma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Super Easy to USe

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2023

Its Super!!

Its Super!!

Pluspunten

Has saved so much time for Managers with time off approvals and tracking. Employees love it because its fast and easy to you. Has completely changed the way we manage absences. Highly recommend and the Project and Customer Service Teams are excellent

Minpunten

Can't fault it, nothing negative to say about it

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Emma,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that edays has saved you time and improved efficiencies.

And we'll pass on your lovely comments to the projects and customer teams!

Kind regards
edays

Niki
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent customer support

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2023

Pluspunten

The system is extremelly straight forward to use and very intuative. The customer support is outstanding. [sensitive content hidden] always responds to my emails extrememly quickly with instructions to my queries or offers to jump on a call if I get stuck.

Minpunten

Nothing. An excellent project which we are starting to utlise more.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Niki,

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you're pleased with the system and with our customer support.

Kind regards
edays

Angus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

E=days makes tracking days electronicaly a breeze

Beoordeeld op 23-2-2023

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from...

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from home allowance, to managing sickness its very easy to use and clear cut information

Pluspunten

The easy and bright simple UI, navigation with big buttons that functionaly make sense, very easy to read colour coded caladenar, how it works and displays across various devices

Minpunten

Lack of mobile app and would love to integrate it with other systems but options seem limited

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Angus,
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that it makes tracking much easier and that you enjoy using the system.
We have actually recently released a mobile app which is available to download on iOS and Android.
Please do get in touch with us if you'd like to learn more.
Kind regards
edays

Dawn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product, Professional Company

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020

Absence Management is now clearly and consistently recorded which gives us the tools to manage this...

Absence Management is now clearly and consistently recorded which gives us the tools to manage this (we did not have this pre e-days).

Pluspunten

Because it is an online tool, staff can access it easily from their phones. It keeps clear records and allows us to see patterns for absence at a glance.

Minpunten

Not always intuitive when something doesn't work but a quick email to support and this is usually rectified with clear instructions from the support team.

Luthfa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

e-days review

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2022

I use e-days with great ease on a daily basis to track all employee activity (holidays, sickness...

I use e-days with great ease on a daily basis to track all employee activity (holidays, sickness etc)

Pluspunten

ease of use for tracking employee engagement and attendance

Minpunten

the customer service could be made easier, an online bot perhaps as a suggestion

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Luthfa! We are in the process of identifying ways to improve our online support and hope to be rolling it out in the next few months. If you have any feedback when the updates occur, please share with our Customer Success Team. We'd love to hear what you have to say.

Leonidas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Efficient and user friendly absence management tool

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2022

Efficient and user friendly absence management tool

Efficient and user friendly absence management tool

Pluspunten

Lots of features available , user friendly and very good customer support.

Minpunten

There could be lots of improvements in terms of specific features to improve customer experience , but usually the customers recommendation join a roadmap to be delivered.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Leonidas,
Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We're glad to hear that you find the platform efficient and user friendly, and we're always open to suggestions on how you think the platform could be improved further.
Kind regards
edays

Arlene
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

e-days

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2022

Very easy to maintain staff records, download attendance and so much more

Very easy to maintain staff records, download attendance and so much more

Pluspunten

User friendly; good time management. Ability to store sickness records ; download attendance data of employees.

Minpunten

Nothing to mention as I have had no problems with the software

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Arlene, thank you for your review, we are glad you find edays user friendly and find it useful for your time management, sickness records and attendance. Thanks for recommending us! :)

Sophie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Happy Administrator

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2023

Found it easy to use and I believe managers also.

Found it easy to use and I believe managers also.

Pluspunten

From my point of administrating the system I find it easy enough to navigate and quick to make fixes and find what I need. If I ever have a problem or something needs changing I cannot do [sensitive content hidden] our support is always quick to help.

Minpunten

There has been a few things it cannot do that would be useful to our business such as having more than one manager people able to fully manage a employee to the capacity they can both cancel training/holidays.

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Sophie,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you enjoy using the system and that support are able to help out with any issues.

Kind regards

edays

Pauline
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Edays

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to see team by team who is away, and reporting on leave

Minpunten

It is very clever and therefore can be difficult to manipulate to achieve the desired results

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Pauline, thanks for your feedback! We are glad to hear that edays has made things easier for your team. Contact us to let us know what results you are trying to achieve and we can talk you through set up.

Alexander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Banks Lyon Jewellers

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2020

Pluspunten

We needed a solution that managed all 18 team members holiday requests, and absenses etc in an easy to use, and easy to monitor interface. E Days Provided that for us

Minpunten

The intergration was a little difficult, but in truth, the integration of any software, or indeed anything new in to my business is not without its challenges.

Cindy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Alphaserve - E-days Review

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019

Pluspunten

E-days is simple and direct to use. It offers integration with Outlook, so I can see everyone's time off making it easy to track. The layout and features of the system is great as well.

Minpunten

I would prefer it if the reporting options can be more advanced as in having more fields/filters/custom report options - it feels a bit limited. Also, we can only pull last year, current year, or next year reports, and it doesn't allow us to look back at more than one year ago.

Zoe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great service, great product

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020

Amazing, can't fault it really!

Amazing, can't fault it really!

Pluspunten

I love how useful it is and how quick the team get back to me if we have an issue

Minpunten

Sometimes and only sometimes it doesn't do something that it should do but the team are so helpful and fix the problem straight away.

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very positive feedback from staff and management

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2022

Very positive

Very positive

Pluspunten

Ease of use, The report building, also the ease of use for all staff on the mobile version of the webpage

Minpunten

Nothing this software ticked all our boxes and was just what we wanted

Antwoord van edays Absence Management

Hi Jason,
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use and enjoy the report building feature.
Kind regards
edays

Andrea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

T2 Group

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019

Good customer support - always available to address any issues if they arise

Good customer support - always available to address any issues if they arise

Pluspunten

Ease of use. Self service. Good reporting

Minpunten

Cost of licences/leavers licences. Due to our turnover, we need to order leaver licences regularly

Sally
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

E-days Review

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

The e-days support team are excellent, they respond quickly to email queries......and explain in a...

The e-days support team are excellent, they respond quickly to email queries......and explain in a detailed how to make the amendment, they don't amend the system for you. So as an administrator you are always learning.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, straight forward and logical system

Minpunten

There is nothing about the system I don't like.

Iain
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Changing a ROTA

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support...

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support technician was excellent

Pluspunten

clear visual display and easy navigation

Minpunten

Some Changes to data do not always give you the right result as it is not clear about all the steps to take

Jane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019

Pluspunten

Ease of access is great
simplicity to setup

Minpunten

Learning about extra functionalities took a while as we were not made aware