14 reviews
NetDispatcher

NetDispatcher

Automating your Business for more sales and efficiencies.

3,9 /5 (14 review)
Totaalscore
3,9
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3
Functies
2,8
Gebruiksgemak
3,8
Klantenondersteuning
4,5
64% heeft deze app aanbevolen
14 reviews
Yousuf B.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Limousineonline transportation

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-7-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Experience with uber same as pick &drop service transportation use this software customer &drivers

Pluspunten

Customer trip requast

Minpunten

Pick &drop

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Aldo M.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

NET DISPATCHER

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8-12-2016
Bron van de reviewer: SoftwareAdvice

very nice software, easy to use and useful for day to day activities.

Pluspunten

user friendly

Minpunten

costly

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Blake M.
Sector: Consumentendiensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Never got off the ground - buggy software full of 'custom service charges'

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-11-2016
Bron van de reviewer: SoftwareAdvice

-The layout of the system is extraordinarily difficult to navigate. There is no central location for customer profiles and job info which makes finding, creating and editing job or billing info for a customer a very convoluted process.
-Beware that “Users” on this system is virtually all employees, not just the crew foreman who actually uses and logs into the software. They don’t make that clear until you have already signed up.
-DO NOT sign their 12 month contract. After 9 months of bleeding out and doing their job of debugging for them they are sending us to collections over an early contract cancellation.
-They promised new development and functionality such as inventory functions that they never released
-The reports are practically useless. They make it looks easy to make your own reports but anything more than the simplest report is a major task. During the sales process they told me they could handle my reports no problem but after the fact quoted $$$$ in special programming costs.

I could go on and on about the insane amount of limitations and issues with this system. It was like a game of whack-a-mole with all of the issues. Fixing one problem just seemed to lead to another. The guys working in the company are nice enough but they are in over their head, and they overpromise what the system is capable of. Don’t get fooled, this software has a long way to go and will only cost you a ton of money and lost hair.

Pluspunten

if it worked properly the feature set seems nice

Minpunten

- reports are VERY basic
- extra fees
- didn't function for us

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 0.0/10

Brad O.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Never met a more flexible software company

Beoordeeld op 26-1-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Most software vendors want you to align with what they think best practices are. Netdispatcher is built to align to whatever your process / needs are. Their solution can adapt to what you need it to do, gather info you need to gather, and store things you want to see. It can be aligned to your processes. That is a big deal in any software product....

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Raymond H.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Top-notch dispatch software

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy to use and very cost effective with no long term commitment. I was a new user with Net Dispatcher and became very proficient in a very short time frame due to the ease of use.
Despite that, it's a very powerful and effective tool for managing the fleet of vehicles and the service jobs they perform day in and day out.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Richard W.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Faster speed

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The system is hard to learn at first but once you get used to it it gets easier. I hope that the speed gets faster because half my time is waiting for things to load.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van NetDispatcher

Thank you Richard for your honest review!

After looking at Richards computer remotely and fixing the problems with his personal computer, Richard agrees that the speed is great and he has not had any problems since. We also optimized some of the procedures he frequently uses and that also made an impact on the overall speed with using NetDispatcher.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Ryan F.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

NetDispatcher review - By Vesa's request

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pro's: CRM/dispatching/invoicing all in one

Con's: Limitations working with accounting, product is a little broken up mainly due to connecting with accounting, missing an app, price (most expensive product on the market by almost double)
Training was extremely poor and rushed due to location of ND (we had to create all of our documents)

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Sami V.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Pocum Business Managment Solutions

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We use all of Pocum solutions and we are more than pleased. Maybe the best feedback is that some of our staff supposed that Pocum is custom made just for our needs, because there is all what we need and its so easy to use.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Dallas M.
Sector: Bouw
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Required to prepay, They did not deliver and no refund

Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-7-2017
Bron van de reviewer: SoftwareAdvice

They have ignored ALL requests for any sort of reimbursement. I could not use their software.

Pluspunten

Looks great and there is no shortage of YouTube videos. The person I spoke to from Houston was very friendly.

Minpunten

They promised it would do what I was asking for. After prepayment and them taking months over their timeline I learn it can NOT do what they said.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak

Seppo V.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Sales and Client Management - The Closer

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2014
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We use NetDispatcher's Sales and Client Management. It helps us to focus our sales activities for right customers at the right time. User interface is great.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Paula W.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Operations Manager

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I'm really excited to see where this program will take us and everything we can get from it. The beginning stages were difficult but I'm beginning to see the results and where we can go with this program.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Aapo K.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great product

Beoordeeld op 3-12-2014
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy to report stuff and generate collected data. Especially like the sales and client management.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Sanna V.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

value for money

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2014
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy to work with and wide variety of features. Return of investment is very good.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Mitch H.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

NetDispatcher

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Aids in crew management and billing turnaround time.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning