CRM Analytics reviews

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(75)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,1/5

89%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

75 reviews

Sophia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Helpful software

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2021

Overall, I've had a good experience with Salesforce. The software has streamlined processes in our...

Overall, I've had a good experience with Salesforce. The software has streamlined processes in our organization.

Pluspunten

Product is easy to use and has the option for a lot of different functionality. Reports are helpful and the chatter function is great to have as a cross-check feature.

Minpunten

It takes me 5-10 tries to login to the software every day. I enter the same username/pw but I have to click login multiple times before I can actually get in.

Nicole
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Nicole's review

Beoordeeld op 6-7-2021

I love the software and use it daily. It is so simple to utilize and honestly I can't picture...

I love the software and use it daily. It is so simple to utilize and honestly I can't picture myself continuing to work without it anymore.

Pluspunten

I love how user friendly this is as you can customize the software to your liking and understanding and things are easily accessible.

Minpunten

I would love to have more power on customizing the software as it can be complicated to give instructions to another person to do so for me.

Donny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Sales force Analytics Cloud has unresolved issues

Beoordeeld op 21-12-2021

Needs the bugs fixed

Needs the bugs fixed

Pluspunten

Sales force Analytics Cloud has an easy to use dashboard.

Minpunten

Sales force Analytics Cloud has many unresolved issues. After spending many hours working some of my data will have just disappeared or possibly ended up in someone else's account in the company.

Samantha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Salesforce

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

Keeping tabs on all of my accounts, as well as future pipelines with ease.

Keeping tabs on all of my accounts, as well as future pipelines with ease.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, easy to navigate, in addition to the data that Salesforce is able to bring to the table + additional widgets.

Minpunten

Because of the layers of data and reporting, some areas are difficult to get to without clicking multiple times/multiple tabs.

Kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Amazing platform for Amazing Analytics

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2018

Pluspunten

Amazing visual experience for your data. Users find it so much easier to use and view data as well, which allow them to drive their performance in the right directions. The visualization of data not just from salesforce but also from outside systems is a huge plus as well, as now we can see all of our data in one place.

Minpunten

It is a heavy lift to implement and at first it can take a little bit of time to understand what you are looking at. But once it clicks it is off to the races.

hollie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very pleased with the software.

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2021

This has been by far a very good experience and will continue to be I am sure of that!

This has been by far a very good experience and will continue to be I am sure of that!

Pluspunten

I really like how easy it is to use. I use this every single day for my job. I literally sign inn and boom its straight to work. I rarely have an issue. Honestly in the beginning there were a few like usual but now there are non. This has to be on of the easiest and most organized platform I have used.

Minpunten

Like I said there were issues in the beginning but they were sign inn issues. It really had nothing to do with the platform itself. We were all just having issues with remembering our passwords that's all haha!

Tom
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SF review

Beoordeeld op 6-7-2021

overall experience has been great. It feels like there are unlimited things you can do with...

overall experience has been great. It feels like there are unlimited things you can do with Salesforce.

Pluspunten

i love how so much information about contacts, leads, accounts can be stored in one holistic software.

Minpunten

salesforce is a great too and i cant really say anything bad about it but if I had to pick I would say that its frustrating how there are 2 different types of Salesforce: lightning and regular.

Fraser
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A great BI tool

Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018

Pluspunten

- the integration with Salesforce
- a very intuitive user experience
- cloud based, so has enterprise scalability

Minpunten

- the ability to visualise your data is better on some other BI tools I have used in the past
- it needs to be integrated with another BI tool to unlock its full potential

Shrikant
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent analytics cloud as A Best Business Intelligent Application

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2015

Pluspunten

1. Mobile First: Wave was designed for smartphone and tablet use first, but also works seamlessly on desktop and laptops.

2. Key-value Store: Wave is based on a key-value-store, NoSQL database meaning you can bring all data from 3rd party apps and your desktop into the system easily.

3. Data for All: Wave provides insights and reports for back-end, front-end, end-user and developers to query and analyze the KPIs that interest them.

4. Secure Data: Wave can meet high-level data privacy and data security requirements for analyzing confidential data.

5. Multiple Dashboards: Create dashboards for multiple datasets and to meet a variety of business, departmental and individual KPI analyses.

Minpunten

Data-analysis capabilities aren't well known.

- But It's true that sometimes simpler is better, and the saved lenses and dashboard views and ad-hoc "group, measure, filter, view," and "action" options may cover a lot of needs. But this is a V1 product, and it will undoubtedly take some time to mature.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Pricey - But reaps its returns eventually

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2016

As we all know that the standard salesforce out of the box reporting and dashboards isn't that...

As we all know that the standard salesforce out of the box reporting and dashboards isn't that great.
This tool mainly looks to eliminate any complaints in regards to that and it definitely does that.
The type of lenses and dashboards you can create is amazing!
The look and feel of it is very modern and fancy.
It has a flat data architecture so it can group, mould and join your data neatly.
It is however, not that easy to administer and maintain it. You definitely need specialists to work with you and help get this up and running.

Pluspunten

Great Interface
More granular data reporting
Powerful and fast

Minpunten

Complex to maintain
Doesnt directly sync / integrate with databases.
Cant replace something like Mulesoft or Bhoomi.

Romeo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nieuwsbladen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Potente e competente

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2024

Si tratta di uno strumento strategico che consente di costruire nel tempo un rapporto solido e...

Si tratta di uno strumento strategico che consente di costruire nel tempo un rapporto solido e duraturo con i propri clienti. Direi che si riesce ad ottenere una soddisfazione tangibile sia dal punto di vista aziendale che per i clienti

Pluspunten

Ottima la personalizzazione delle interazioni ed eccellente la capacità di tracciare in toto il percorso del cliente in modo da aumentare la fidelizzazione

Minpunten

Gli investimenti in termini di tempo e risorse finanziarie non sono trascurabili

Michelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Beware of the server your service is on.

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2016

Pluspunten

It has lots of customization functions which are great but time consuming. Reporting functions are nice but you need to dedicate the time to get it right.

Minpunten

Our services were on one of their servers that went down. This crippled operations and sales for a full day. Although we appreciated the constant updates about their fix, there should have been safe guards or back ups that would help them avoid these situations.
The droid phone ap is extremely difficult to use.

Canice Renzie
Canice Renzie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Salesforce with CA

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2023

While the platform offers a lot of flexibility and customization options, businesses may need to...

While the platform offers a lot of flexibility and customization options, businesses may need to invest significant time and resources into configuring the platform to their specific needs.

Pluspunten

User-friendly interface that makes it easy for businesses to manage their data and workflows.

Minpunten

The price. It's a bit expensive especially for small businesses.

Gabriella Oliveira
Gabriella Oliveira
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Recomendo

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2021

Ótima experiência, organizou o atendimento de toda organização.

Ótima experiência, organizou o atendimento de toda organização.

Pluspunten

Ótima integração e interface intuitiva para novos usuários.

Minpunten

A existência de Delay na integração com o chat.

Eva
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CRM Review

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2023

Pluspunten

This software is so user friendly! I am glad we are switching to it.

Minpunten

Nothing needs to be improved, amazing software.

Viresh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wave Analytics Cloud - Delivers new insights to your business users.

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2015

Pluspunten

-Build any analytic app for any business need. Through a rich, responsive analytic platform you can customize, connect, and deploy quickly.
-Securely deliver any data, from any source via a 100% native Salesforce cloud service.
-Access to any data :Reports and Dashboards deliver a real-time look at your Salesforce data. Wave goes further to combine data from across your business, helping you explore any data, find new insights, and build dashboards that let data tell a story.

Minpunten

-Easy to explore : Measure. Group. Filter. View. Share. Five actions let you unlock limitless insight. The only platform that lets you easily navigate every data set right from your phone.
-Share on the go : Get answers, share findings — no desktop required. Have a conversation around data. Answer any question with everyone on your team and present your findings from your phone.

Patrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Overall a good tool

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

Overall my experience has been okay - not great but also not the worst. Take your time in your...

Overall my experience has been okay - not great but also not the worst. Take your time in your search.

Pluspunten

Powerful analytics at your whim, as long as you know what you're looking for this can be a very powerful tool.

Minpunten

The tool can be very clunky and hard to navigate at times. If you dont know exactly what you're looking for it can be difficult.

Reyner
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Doesnt live up to the expectations

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2016

The look and feel of this tool is really good but as you start using it more and more you see where...

The look and feel of this tool is really good but as you start using it more and more you see where it lacks.
Salesforce really did sell this one big! I like it for its features but I dont think it is value for the money. I think for the amount we paid we could have found a cheaper tool with similar functionalities. Its speed is definitely fast compared to the normal salesforce reporting and dashboards. It loads up reports and shows them pretty neatly. To achieve a specific ask, it takes a lot of customization and then you again need to invest on a dedicated resource to keep building the lenses and views for you.

Pluspunten

fast and clean
Flexible

Minpunten

Pricey
Too much customization needed

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Ride the wave

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2015

Pluspunten

The product is nice and simple, which is exactly how products should be.

Minpunten

It's a bit tough to pick up the logic at the beginning when you first use it.

Gail
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Wave

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2017

I signed up with Wave for a free alternative to Quickbooks to run my business. The software is easy...

I signed up with Wave for a free alternative to Quickbooks to run my business. The software is easy to use and categorize your purchases and the best part it is free. They do charge to do your payroll. Although, I am savy with software I found it cumbersome to navigate to see the summary of my categories. I liked it so much I am also using it for my personal accounting.

Pluspunten

It's fee and relatively easy to navigate.

Minpunten

I had trouble finding where the information went after I categorized it.

Ashley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Analytics Cloud Review

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2016

We purchased the Analytics Cloud for the Wave features and using Wave has been great. It's a bit...

We purchased the Analytics Cloud for the Wave features and using Wave has been great. It's a bit difficult to understand and get used to at first, but once you get your hands on it, it's easier to understand and build with. Produces great results aesthetically & fundamentally.

Katherine
Katherine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Efficient, but needs updates

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

We've been trying to implement Salesforce in our business for months, but it's been quite difficult...

We've been trying to implement Salesforce in our business for months, but it's been quite difficult and tedious. It is not a very user friendly platform.

Pluspunten

It is amazing for our business being able to have all information from our users in just one platform.

Minpunten

It needs an update. It is not easy to implement and the user experience is a bit inefficient.

William
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Great, take your time

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2023

Pluspunten

Very great UI systems, and visual pleasing. Able to utilize multiple aspects of data acquisition.

Minpunten

Lots of options that need tutorials and a great deal of direction on the front end.

David
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Neat solution

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

Pluspunten

Solid tool. Gets the job done. Easy to setup and manage. The client loved the solution and their sales reps use it frequently. Sometimes it feels like they are still working on new features and thats OK

Darshana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

Pluspunten

Currently the most efficient data analytics tool for a reason. So user friendly, quick interpretation

Minpunten

Can't think of any cons so far, have only used for less that 6 months