12 reviews

RG System

SaaS IT Management Platform for MSP and IT Pros.

4,8 /5 (12 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,8
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8
Functies
4,9
Gebruiksgemak
4,9
Klantenondersteuning
4,7
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
12 reviews
Gerard R.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Is a very good Product

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-5-2017
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Guillaume C.
Sector: Alternatieve geneeskunde
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Génial ! 👍

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Pluspunten

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Minpunten

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Emmanuel T.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

User friendly

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Guillermo R.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

The best friend of every IT department

Beoordeeld op 1-11-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Frédéric F.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Pluspunten

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Minpunten

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Tom O.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Samo A.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Effective System

Beoordeeld op 7-4-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Alex E.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

1 stop shop

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Elliott M.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Beoordeeld op 1-11-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Emmanuel B.

Alleen scores

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2016
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Lomesh P.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Amazing Software

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Managementconsulting
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers

Alleen scores

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2016
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10