SAP Business One reviews

SAP Business One

Systeem voor financieel en bedrijfsmanagement (ERP)

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(306)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

87%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

306 reviews

Idaly
Idaly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Halfgeleiders
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Powerful functions and good results as it is a complete software.

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2023

It is the perfect software to keep our finances in order, it improves and optimizes our work, it...

It is the perfect software to keep our finances in order, it improves and optimizes our work, it has allowed us to improve our resources, we easily improve positive results, it allows us to increase our profits in the short term and offers good integration in each of the departments.

Pluspunten

The simplicity and integration that is SAP Business One is what attracts the attention of this software, the large number of modules is good, perfect for inventory, finance, it is a good ERP, CRM, it is excellent for accounting transactions, it is very customizable to our different needs.

Minpunten

We have had no problems since we used it, nor has the price been an inconvenience nor have we had errors at any time.

Victoria
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Wonderful Upgrade in Performance

Beoordeeld op 14-9-2020

The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do...

The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do charge for things that one would think would come as part of the set up package, such as working out kinks after go-live.

Pluspunten

We switched from Quickbooks to this system. It is easier to track documents, provides more legitimacy (nothing can be deleted, thus bookkeeping is far more reliable), and allows tracking of changes of documents by user so I can easily look at a document and see every person who has made changes and what they were.

Minpunten

Searching for business partners (customers, vendors) is not as fluid as I'd like. You have to go into a couple different screens to see a full list or do a search but nothing is immediately visible. When saving documents (invoices, sales orders, etc) if two people are creating at the same time there is no warning as to who gets the document number, so you have to double check your number after saving; it is inconvenient.

Georgette
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Not bad, could be better

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2023

Pluspunten

Simple design, easy to get the hang of using. Keeps invoicing and accounting organized. I can do everything in one place: entering card payments, ACH, check deposits, invoicing, collections, and customer credit holds, etc.

Minpunten

It has slow days and glitches/crashes monthly. Our IT guy is always having to reboot the server. Looks a bit outdated. Every hour it freezes for a few minutes on the top of the hour. Sometimes I am in the middle of a payment at this moment, and it processes the customers card, but doesn't post the payment in their SAP customer account and it's a pain to refund and rerun the card. I now avoid doing payments from 1:00-1:03, 2:00-2:03 etc.

Rema
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SAP Business One is the best for small businesses

Beoordeeld op 17-1-2024

Pluspunten

SAP Business One is easy to use, high level of customization, and is not costly.

Minpunten

SAP Business One is difficult in integration and limited in database.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Fantastic ERP solution for small/mid-size manufacturing operations

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2023

We used SAP Business One during our expansion efforts. I think it's a fantastic tool to boost...

We used SAP Business One during our expansion efforts. I think it's a fantastic tool to boost manufacturing operation that aren't quite at the S/4HANA level. It's priced lower to suit small businesses, but it still has all the modules you need to automate tons and tons of processes across your organization. It also performs well and has a lot of customization options. Great solution overall

Pluspunten

Business One supports tons of automated workflow creation options that were very helpful for us across different departments. With these, we were able to make a lot of our inventory check, invoicing, logistics, and auditing processes almost completely automatic. They saved us a lot of working hours and reduced the chances of human error

Minpunten

It's a real challenge for IT teams to implement it properly. It takes months to implement it fully and you still have to do maintenance afterwards. Even though it's easier than some of the other bigger ERP tools, you'd still need a pretty solid IT team to get it running

Adam
Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Sap business one – Grow your business

Beoordeeld op 11-9-2023

A standout quality is its exceptional in-app customization capabilities through user-defined...

A standout quality is its exceptional in-app customization capabilities through user-defined fields. It truly serves as an all-in-one solution making it the best option for businesses looking to optimize their operations.

Pluspunten

In my experience SAP Business One is a fairly versatile ERP software designed for small and medium-sized businesses. What impresses me most is its wide range of functions, from procurement and inventory management to production suport, I personally have used it mostly for sales and accounting.

Minpunten

In my experience with SAP Business One, there are several factors that need to be improved. First of all, the cost is expensive, It represents a substantial initial investment, especially for smaller businesses.

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

For Automation

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2023

Real time reporting, fast and efficient, helped a lot during the times when we prepared reporting...

Real time reporting, fast and efficient, helped a lot during the times when we prepared reporting to managers even in the meetings.

Pluspunten

Excellent in end to end automation and critical in real-time reporting. Integrates with every SAP product, especially data from Concur transfers easily and smoothly. Haven't seen any mistakes and every transaction can be traced. And on the other hand, getting support from customer service works, also lots of users in forums helps when stuck somewhere.

Minpunten

Instead of personalisation, making a default screen for everybody in the same company, and even in the same team would be better. Each time I see another user with same system, it feels like I am using another system. Even the colours may vary, that's frustrating sometimes.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

All in one product for manufacturing firms

Beoordeeld op 5-10-2023

We use this software for order management, inventory tracking, financial matters such as tax...

We use this software for order management, inventory tracking, financial matters such as tax purposes, and other accounting purposes and it has been great so far to work with. The only thing I would want is fewer modules and more flexibility in adding some fields in some scenarios.

Pluspunten

It has the capability to handle all business functionalities including orders, inventories, invoices, and accounting management things as well. One can use this for both financial and non-financial purposes.

Minpunten

sometimes it has a limited number of fields that can be edited, which can be made better by allowing users to add those fields. Also, it has a lot of modules which makes it harder for beginners to understand and a professional has to switch between the modules back and forth to go from one to another.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Tool for Business Intelligence

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2023

SAP Business One has transformed the way I manage my tasks.

SAP Business One has transformed the way I manage my tasks.

Pluspunten

I use SAP Business One for Business Intelligence. I love that I can access my BI data from anywhere, so I can stay on top of my business even when I'm on the go.

Minpunten

The price of SAP Business One can be a bit high.

Andrés Felipe
Andrés Felipe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Overall SAP Business review

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2023

Overall for SAP Business One I will give 4 out of 5 stars

Overall for SAP Business One I will give 4 out of 5 stars

Pluspunten

I like that you can automate accounting processes, and create financial reports, and also that it keeps track of sales leads are really useful, manages the customer database and monitors sales activities

Minpunten

the price you pay monthly for me is a little expensive although it helps a lot with business so I continue paying, also I don´t like that for an upgrade or new feature you have to pay

George
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SAP Business One is a stable and reliable solution for small and medium sized organizations

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2023

Overall, this is an ERP investment that is worth your money. Make sure you get the right partner to...

Overall, this is an ERP investment that is worth your money. Make sure you get the right partner to handle the implementation and make the best use of the system.

Pluspunten

- We have used SAP Business one for almost 3 years now. It's a comprehensive ERP solution that meets various of our needs. The fact that SAP is a global leader as far as ERPs are concerned, there is great credibility associated with SAP Business One.- It is an all round system that is used across all our departments to manage the various aspects of our organization. Financial management is key. The main financial management aspects like the general ledger, accounts payable, accounts receivable, bank reconciliation and financial reporting work perfectly well.- SAP Business One can perfectly handle the entire sales cycle from CRM stage( Customer relationship management) to the point where you invoice your client for services delivered. At the CRM stage, you can onboard a lead into the system and manage all the activities in a pipeline related to the lead upto the point where they become a customer. Once a lead becomes a customer, you can send them an official quotation after which upon approval and acceptance and making an order, you can can generate the sales order in the system, and eventually when you supply the intended goods, you post a delivery note in SAP together with the sales invoice and later once the customer pays for the goods, you post the incoming payment which marks as the completion on of the sales cycle.

Minpunten

SAP Business one can be expensive for some small businesses to afford. Also, the whole process of implementation needs to be driven by the right team of consultants for the implementation to be successful. We are Lucky to have had a good team who would work around the clock to make sure that our implementation was a success.

smit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

One of the best business ERP solution

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP...

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Pluspunten

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement.
1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement.
2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user.
3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions.
4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Minpunten

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified.
2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users.
3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company.
4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution.
5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

SAP business one takes control of your business

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2023

It is a practical solution for small businesses, it has the appropriate tools for the administration...

It is a practical solution for small businesses, it has the appropriate tools for the administration and management of a business from accounting, purchasing, inventory and to generate reports for your company.

Pluspunten

No other software comes close to SAP Business One in terms of features, such as the standard reports that come with it, the query builder tool, the relationship map feature, and the customizable widgets that you can tailor to your needs.Customized reports can be made for the time you need and by day, month and year. Both modules are easily interchangeable. Whenever I hear of a new business, I always suggest they use SAP Business one. When my company made the switch from Sap business one to MySap, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the data export process was simplified.

Minpunten

It is a software that takes time to adapt, I recommend using a short course for a quick adaptation. Since it's not easy to find all of its tools, another point that needs to be improved is its interface. I would like it to be more intuitive and visually comfortable.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Solid mid tier ERP, with solid ecosystem, but likely needs add-ons or heavy customisation

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions...

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions well. It has a good community and SAP seems to be investing in the platform for the long term.

Pluspunten

Well featured and good fit for most businesses, even manufacturers. Has good functionality of the box. Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well. Can work well cloud or on prem. Generally usable and appreciated by users. Good online support network of users, experts and partners.

Minpunten

SAP has its own way of doing things. This product was a acquired by SAP and has slowly been absorbing / adopting more of the SAP culture and ways of working. Can be expensive to do simple things, and additional licensing can ad up. Partner model can let it down. Partners need to be well vetted as bad projects and consultants can hold you back. Software can be slow if badly customised, processes are poor or data model is wrong.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Best for Small Business

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if...

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if you don't have 500 SKU's and a lot of production and order volume. You can make it work but it really needs outside help to get the most out of it.

Pluspunten

It has some of the functionality of the higher level SAP offerings. It is excellent at a smaller transactional quantity. In other words, if you have a single order for $100,000 as opposed to ten orders for $10,000 it works really well. Many of the ancillary processes and features are very limited in the program itself and for any real "power" you need to purchase bolt on systems to really get the best use. Some examples are Warehouse management, production management.

Minpunten

It is difficult to write reports. Many functions that would streamline use for mid size companies, particularly in the warehousing, shipping and manufacturing worlds require bolt on systems.

Petr
Petr
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

stable and functional economic system

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2020

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of...

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of accounting, we have never had a problem, only the warehouse management had to be fine-tuned according to the relevant legislation. The vast majority of company managers are satisfied with reports and management reports.

Pluspunten

The program has a good price-performance ratio compared to local programs.
It is used all over the world, so I do not have a problem with certain implementations with foreign suppliers.
Thanks to strong product support, it is possible to adapt the program to local conditions and requirements within one country.

Minpunten

I lack a more distinctive user interface, but SAPU programmers are able to customize them for you.
More investment in hardware is needed.

Kenneth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Import en export
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

My personal view of SAP Business One

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2023

Pluspunten

SAP Business One's interface was easy to use and intuitive. It was simple to use and understand, and it provided me with quick and easy access to the data and reports I required for my business. It was also extremely customizable, allowing me to tailor the system to my specific requirements. Finally, the assistance I received was outstanding and extremely beneficial.

Minpunten

The cost of SAP Business One is the least like feature. SAP Business One is a powerful enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, but it can be costly to implement and maintain. Furthermore, the software requires a certain level of technical knowledge and understanding to be used properly, which can be a challenge for some businesses.

Jose Julian
Jose Julian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Transforming Small Business Operations with SAP Business One

Beoordeeld op 30-4-2023

SAP Business One is a complete ERP solution designed for small and medium-sized organizations. Its...

SAP Business One is a complete ERP solution designed for small and medium-sized organizations. Its easy-to-use interface and connection with other SAP systems and third-party apps make it a versatile and powerful platform for handling financials, sales, purchasing, inventory, and production. However, customization options may be limited, and ownership costs may be high. Nonetheless, SAP Business One is a solid choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly ERP solution.

Pluspunten

SAP Business One contains a wide range of features, including financial management, sales, purchasing, inventory management, and production management.It has a user-friendly interface that is simple to use, making it suitable for non-technical users.Businesses can increase the platform's capabilities and combine it with current systems by integrating it with other SAP solutions and third-party apps.

Minpunten

Customizations may be limited, and more extensive customizations may necessitate the use of additional development resources.Some features may be lacking in comparison to those found in larger, more complex ERP solutions.The cost of ownership can be substantial, as it includes license payments as well as continuous maintenance and support.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

SAP Business One

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible...

Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible for the implementation of 4 systems in previous roles. I have never come across a product quite so clunky as SAP B1. It's typical of a product that was built in a different era but has only been tweaked to bring it up to date - when what is really needed is to scrap it and rebuild from the ground up. Modern ERP systems require minimal implemention and training because they are so intuitive - SAP is overpoweringly bewildering.

Pluspunten

it's very powerful and versatile for use in almost any organisation. The ability to modify for your own use is almost limitless if you are prepared to invest a lot of money over time

Minpunten

It's user experience which is very poor due to cluttered interface, lack of intuitive design and snail-pace speed. We have spent £100's of thousands on SAP over the past 3 years - and we are not significantly more efficient because of it.

PHILLIP
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

REVIEW OF SAP-BUSINESS-ALL-IN-ONE by Ehinmero Phillip

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2017

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP...

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP products, other ERP Software will not difficult to understand and navigate.

Pluspunten

1. It allows for future expansion of different organisation's operations as more features can be deployed to improve operational efficiency.
2. It guides users to make use of best general accounting accepted principles while performing their functions.
3. It reduce time in executing jobs and increases efficiency in project execution.
4. it is very user-friendly if well understood with in-depth training.
5. It synchronise seamlessly with Microsoft Office products such as Outlook, Excel, and Word.

Minpunten

1. It make use of specialised alphanumeric figures there making it very difficult to set-up by users of other ERP softwares.
2. It is not cost efficient for companies of unstable financial status.
3. Its installation is difficult for non-IT expert as it obeys the OSI layers: Application, Database and Network.
4. The distribution per use is not really flexible compared to other ERP Software.

juan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

SAP as an accounting business manager

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2020

It has been really very easy to handle it, you can visualize many things and activities, it has...

It has been really very easy to handle it, you can visualize many things and activities, it has helped me a lot to know which orders are still open, which ones have already been filled, which ones have not been purchased. I can visualize the stock that is in all warehouses, it is really easy and saves time.

Pluspunten

he system is very practical, you can view the activities that have been carried out recently, and with regard to the modules, each activity is linked to the initial one. You can keep a good handle on the system, mostly to save time.

Minpunten

So far I have not found something that I have not liked in the local version, with the web version I have some details.

Isam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

one of the greatest and the most well-known ERP systems in the world

Beoordeeld op 6-6-2023

Pluspunten

SAP Business One is one of the best ERP systems, it gives many features that help any business type. The billing and invoicing is very smooth and I like the approval cycles it can be done easily and works smoothly so you can approve or reject any transaction anywhere using any device.

Minpunten

SAP Business One is not easy to use and hard to learn it has many complex features. The reporting module is somehow complex especially when trying to build advanced and complex reports.

Burak
Burak
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good for big companies

Beoordeeld op 7-1-2020

We designed a new vendor master data management system with SAP Business One and got awarded in...

We designed a new vendor master data management system with SAP Business One and got awarded in 2019.

Pluspunten

Every action that was done by users are saved and cannot delete anything which is good for checking the whole picture. Also can be accessed by many users in many different countries at the same time and gives vision for everyone and no mistakes on calculating taxes, rates, pricings etc.

Minpunten

Hard to be an expert, takes one year to kkow almost everything in just one module. And management reporting is the only weakness and needs to be improved.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SAP Business One will offer you total value for your money

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2018

SAP Business one if a very efficient ERP system for small l and medium-sized businesses. The ...

SAP Business one if a very efficient ERP system for small l and medium-sized businesses. The biggest benefit I got from the software is the reporting module which offers reporting capability to pretty much aspect of the business.

Pluspunten

What I like most about this software is the business reporting capability. The software makes it easy to generate financial reports. The other thing about this software is that is it an all in one solution to small and medium sized business. The all important modules like the finance, sales, purchasing, banking, accounting modules are all integrated in the software.

Minpunten

The only con about the software is that it is that the licence is a bit expensive for some small businesses to afford.

Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A good software to have

Beoordeeld op 27-10-2018

Pluspunten

What i like about this software is that it is very easy to learn and understand, it also has restrictions if you enter an invalid code or insufficient quantity which serves as a great error proofing. A very useful one specially for inventory.

Minpunten

What i wish for this software to have is the faster loading speed. cause at first when you open SAP it takes a couple of minutes before it can be operated normally. but other than that I don't have any complains with SAP. It is very useful though.