SAP Business One

Systeem voor financieel en bedrijfsmanagement (ERP)

Totaalscore

4,2 /5
(219)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

85%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

219 reviews

Petr
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

stable and functional economic system

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2020

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of accounting, we have never had a problem, only the warehouse management had to be fine-tuned according to the relevant legislation. The vast majority of company managers are satisfied with reports and management reports.

Pluspunten

The program has a good price-performance ratio compared to local programs.
It is used all over the world, so I do not have a problem with certain implementations with foreign suppliers.
Thanks to strong product support, it is possible to adapt the program to local conditions and requirements within one country.

Minpunten

I lack a more distinctive user interface, but SAPU programmers are able to customize them for you.
More investment in hardware is needed.

Adnan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Features with Flexibility!!

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2022

Pluspunten

It can handle pretty much the entire business management. The product is extremely flexible and customizable according to not only your business plan but each department that works differently in each organization. It can offer the controls where each individual can only view or change the document according to their department's profile. The real time data can help you make decision correctly.

Minpunten

The cost might be the only reason why an organization will not opt for it as it is a bit high.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

SAP Business One

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible for the implementation of 4 systems in previous roles. I have never come across a product quite so clunky as SAP B1. It's typical of a product that was built in a different era but has only been tweaked to bring it up to date - when what is really needed is to scrap it and rebuild from the ground up. Modern ERP systems require minimal implemention and training because they are so intuitive - SAP is overpoweringly bewildering.

Pluspunten

it's very powerful and versatile for use in almost any organisation. The ability to modify for your own use is almost limitless if you are prepared to invest a lot of money over time

Minpunten

It's user experience which is very poor due to cluttered interface, lack of intuitive design and snail-pace speed. We have spent £100's of thousands on SAP over the past 3 years - and we are not significantly more efficient because of it.

Ahmad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Simple ERP with high potential for customization

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2022

need too much customization and development efforts, you will take a very fit ERP.

Pluspunten

Ability to customization pages, transactions,s and workflow.

Minpunten

Marketing campaign management and Mobile sales.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365 en NetSuite
Kanishka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Why you should select sap

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

The software have all most all features of a ERP. good for medium and small scale business and this best software for rapidly growing business. system is capable taking care of functions such as manufacturing, finance and customer relationship management of an organization

Pluspunten

user friendly screens and the flow of the modules which makes easy for users to use also with help of add on the customer are cable of developing their need in to the system

Minpunten

no petty cash and doesn't contain a good HR module ,but still can be integrated with 3rd party software

Emmett
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Basic user

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2022

Overall a good software, does have a decent learning curve and can be costly.

Pluspunten

Everything in one spot. Once you know what you are looking for it is simple to find things. Good internal controls.

Minpunten

Can be overly complicated, when looking for a specific report or document it can take multiple steps and be to in-depth for simple reporting.

Leonardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

International ERP for medium sized

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018

As, I think, every other modern software the partner or the support make the difference. Look for a good partner that can assist you from training to customization: this will make the big difference in your company

Pluspunten

I18n ready, partners are present worldwide, easily customizable.
It has a lot of functions, starting from general ledger down to picking lists.

Minpunten

It's a client/server ERP and it is Windows based.
If you incur in a slack partner you will have sloppy performances.

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CPQ2023 Sap

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2022

Awesome tool which saves me time and the company money.

Pluspunten

Ease of downloading costs of products for use in other applications..

Minpunten

Some features allow cost to go to $0 when obsoleted.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Highly recommend software

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

Such an amazing experience but required time to understand.

Pluspunten

Such an amazing software for making financial statements
Especially for a big buisness

Minpunten

Gives all the reports and required data easily and in a proper format.

Ashlyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great business management software.

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2022

Pluspunten

I can easily copy from one document to another, I can also hold people accountable because their name is attached to each process they do.

Minpunten

They should include more features in the package instead of charging extra for each upgrade.

Anita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Integrated Supply Chain to Omni-Channel Sales ERP

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2016

Pluspunten

Wholesale trade companies need a global product to expand operations with minimal in-house costs. SAP's continued investment in the Business One ERP product extends functionality across 60+ countries, developing a best of breed product for companies of many sizes.

SAP Business One is designed to be affordable for both small companies and global subsidiaries who need real-time visibility across sourcing, manufacturing and distribution locations. The way the system handles lite production (especially kitting), connects Sales Orders to relevant Purchase Orders, facilitates dynamic Demand Planning and manages multiple warehouses simultaneously; it is the most affordable concept-to-cash solution of its class. Integration to industry specific apps and company websites maximize the usability and adaptation of the system. Allowing for a complex software package to be just the right fit; not too complex, not too large (or small!) and not too expensive.

Minpunten

If you like cloud applications with simple URL logins, this couldn't be any further from that. Business One ERP is a traditional software installation product which has been proven in a hosted environment however, its best installed on the company's onsite server. Remote desktop allows for off-site users to access the system but again, it's not your easy-peasy SaaS experience.

Ryan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very powerful ERM

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

Overall, I am satisfied with SAP and I would recommend it to anyone.

Pluspunten

SAP is an incredibly powerful ERM tool. We use it to manage all aspects of the business from the beginning creating quotes all the way thru to paying our bills, invoicing the customers, and receiving incoming payments. We also use it to create our financial statements and manage our assets. SAP also has the ability to track and manage inventory though this is a function we do not use as we do not have inventory. Lastly, it can also be used to create your own queries allowing you to slice and dice your data any way you see fit. Of course, you can always export this to excel and do as you see fit with the data there.

Minpunten

There is a bit of a learning curve with SAP. Some of its functions are not very intuitive. Also, the interface could be a little more appealing.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Can do almost anything, but it's not easy (or cheap) to learn or set up

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018

I have used SAP in two previous jobs. I love what it can do, but a common issue I have seen are companies wanting what it offers, but balking at the cost to implement and/or maintain. A poor implementation can be a disaster - make sure the "experts" you rely on have a good track record. Also, lack of training and/or in-house experts (post implementation) can result in poor use of the system, excessively complicated processes, and offline processes (thus defeating much of the real value of the system).

Pluspunten

Very powerful software, very reliable, very good documentation, good training courses available, and an extensive user group (very helpful to get involved with)

Minpunten

Not easy to just sit down and figure it out, training can be very expensive, implementation and on going in-house support are critical and can also be very expensive

Angie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

All in one ERP!

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018

Pluspunten

This system allowed us to combine everything into one place. No longer did we have an order entry software, an accounting software, and an EDI software all separate. We were able to merge everything into one. We have used this for 8 or so years and are continuing to grow into the system and learn new things all the time.

Minpunten

Out of the box it's not 100% ready for a more complex company set up. We have had to purchase third party add ons to make it work the way we needed it to work. It's also so complex that even 8 years later we are still learning new things about how it works. Can take a while to learn.

Shumeka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome System

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2017

Not at this time.

Pluspunten

I like SAP because it makes my job life more easier to get the important tasks done in a timely manner. Our organization can also create custom made reports to fit each department's needs. It is a fast system, up to date, and works very well for me and my job responsibilities.

Minpunten

You have to open separate windows to do multiple tasks. I wish I do multiple job tasks all on one session instead of opening numerous sessions to do more than one task. I may need the other window open to review some information and cannot do all that on the same window.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SAP Business One will offer you total value for your money

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2018

SAP Business one if a very efficient ERP system for small l and medium-sized businesses. The biggest benefit I got from the software is the reporting module which offers reporting capability to pretty much aspect of the business.

Pluspunten

What I like most about this software is the business reporting capability. The software makes it easy to generate financial reports. The other thing about this software is that is it an all in one solution to small and medium sized business. The all important modules like the finance, sales, purchasing, banking, accounting modules are all integrated in the software.

Minpunten

The only con about the software is that it is that the licence is a bit expensive for some small businesses to afford.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review on SAP Business One

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

SAP B1 is a good ERP system to use for Small and medium size companies. It has flexibility to expand in future.

Pluspunten

Its a 360 degree visibility about the operations in the organization. It is well integrated solution for all the departments. From Finance to Sales to Manufacturing, production etc.

Minpunten

Its HR module is not all country ready and production module is not for very complex manufacturing. But can still sort it with their Add On solutions.

Kristeen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Not for lazy people

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019

Pluspunten

SAP is my baby. As an Admin Asst, it made my job so much easier, competent, organized and effective, because it does everything for me from procurement, accounting, job cost assignment, even following up approvals with the top management! I can no longer go back to old school after SAP.

Minpunten

I guess the only thing I like the least is when everything you do is in SAP, you can't really do any work.

Joaquin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP. Vital to the day to day work.

Beoordeeld op 1-1-2019

I would had someone familiarized with the software before buying SAP, but otherwise, its almost risk free.

Pluspunten

The amount of work time and workload SAP reduces its staggering, we would had been overwhelm by work otherwise. It streamlines information. its one in all application so you dont need any other kind of software unless you require some specified function.

Minpunten

My only Con with the software its entry level knowledge required to use it to its full potential. Granted, there is material online and their technical support is top notch so everyone can learn.

Luigi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A complete & easy ERP suite

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2018

Pluspunten

SAP Business One is the "little brother" of main SAP ERP, but it has nothing less of the big one. In addition it's easy to implement and use and also with an effordable price. All the business areas are well covered as per the "big brother".

Minpunten

Support in my opinion, can be improuved; there are too long queues for having an answer from local/remote support.

NELSON
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP Business One is the best ERP for any size companies.

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

Pluspunten

The key is the implementation and SAP Business One will be the best tool in your work, all kind of transaction have a traceability and you have your information on time. I like SAP Business One.

Minpunten

NO cons with the provider, No cons with SAP Business One, the real problem is with the people that want to made the old procedures in a new tool with the bests practices.

Thanuja
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very good App

Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019

SAP business one having more analytical functions and this application can be used to get business decisions and useful. And also it can improve business processes very fast. It will gain competitive advantages to organizations.

Pluspunten

It's having more analytical functions and easy to get business decisions.

Minpunten

Some times cloud access get struct and its will gain some bad image to the application.

Ailyn Mae
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP anywhere for small to medium businesses

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2018

Pluspunten

The accessibility of the product is one of the features that this product can be proud of. you can easily access it through mobile phones. it is also im connections to SAP HANA. an accurate application for inventory and sales.

Minpunten

This product have so much features thats helps the company to succeed. it is quite expensive but worth it.

Susan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Flexible and Robust

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2016

Flexible and Robust
SAP B-1 software is the perfect fit for a small-midsize company that would like a fully integrated ERP system.
I was able to implement the system in less than 5 months from start to finish with the assistance of a couple of consultants. This included fully integrated Sales force and customer service, inventory and cost of sales, AP, AR and financial reporting.
It is a highly flexible system allowing for multiple custom codes and fields for the user to assign for reporting and extracting information. We were able to report complicated sales and commission on a multi- tiered structure with ease.
Flexibility is also built in as you can add modules as you go, allowing the system to grow with your business and your changing needs.
They also offer industry specific solutions, right out of the box.

Pluspunten

This software is highly customizable and allows for reporting on a complex and growing business.

Minpunten

It is a little more complicated to install because it has so much flexibility. It takes a lot of foresight to insure the coding structure is set up correctly.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to find needed information or write queries to get the information quickly! All information can easily be stored in one place.

Minpunten

The only thing we couldn't do was import customer documents into the orders. Also very easy to accidentally update information.