Adobe Campaign

End-to-end digitale marketing

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(175)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,0/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

89%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

175 reviews

Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Veelzijdige tool die niet gebruiksvriendelijk is

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2022

Ik vind het een enorme complexe tool waarvoor ook andere tooling beschikbaar is in de markt die wel...

Ik vind het een enorme complexe tool waarvoor ook andere tooling beschikbaar is in de markt die wel gebruiksvriendelijk is.

Pluspunten

Je kan heel veel kanten op met adobe campaign. Vooral als je kennis hebt van email html.

Minpunten

Weinig drag en drop mogelijkheden waardoor het voor een marketeer zonder HTML skills bijna niet te doen is om gemakkelijk en snel een email op te maken. Ook kan je heel makkelijk iets om laten vallen waardoor de tooling niet echt dummy proof is.

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Omroepen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A great way to "get the word out"

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2018

We are able to create campaigns for our clients that we otherwise would have never been able to...

We are able to create campaigns for our clients that we otherwise would have never been able to create, especially given the multiple platforms that are available to us. Combined with great analytics Campaign makes this a one stop shop for us.

Pluspunten

I like the fact that i can hit multiple channels without using multiple platforms. We are able to create complex campaigns for our clients easily making us heroes in the eyes of our cilents!

Minpunten

I can't think of much of anything that i don't like about Campaign, the price is a little high but you get what you pay for!

Emmanuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Adobe campaign is a creative software for your business.

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2021

Is good and perfect for my business.

Is good and perfect for my business.

Pluspunten

What I like about the software is it design and tools. It gives my project a beautiful structure for public use.

Minpunten

Well,I don't like the fact that the software is working low on my computer,maybe is my server. But Need to upgrad please.

Steve
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Run Away -- Fast. Adobe Campaign is one headache after another!

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

Go with another tool!

Go with another tool!

Pluspunten

After 8 months with the tool (and 5 years marketing automation experience using other tools like Marketo), I haven't found any pros.

Minpunten

Too many to count:

1- It was designed for developers, not marketers. To master Adobe Campaign, you must know Java Script, HTML, SQL, and more technical marketing skills. Other tools only require time spent learning the tool, but with Adobe, you can spend hours learning the tool and you still won't be a master without technical scripting experience.
2. Nothing available out of the box -- no Wizzy Wig designer for emails/landing pages, no lead scoring, web tagging is a nightmare, and so is the CRM sync.
3. Support is basically non-existent.

Fraser
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

An incredibly high functioning tool for all your marketing needs

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2018

Pluspunten

- has the intuitive UX that you come to expect from Adobe products. Very slick, attractive interface that is easy to use and fun to learn
- vast array of essential marketing tools, from analytics to campaign management. Also includes some very nice to have features, such as a mobile app, customisation and personalisation options
- integrations with other products is invaluable

Minpunten

- the price is steep, but considering the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it is not a surprise. Definitely not a solution for small marketing depts
- the sheer amount of functions in this product may be intimidating to some and put them off

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Filantropie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All the tools you need under 1 program

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018

Pluspunten

Easy to access apps and tools. The different help screes along the way are great when you are trying to figure out what option to use. The layout os the apps and menus are very user friendly. There seems like there is too many tools but I am sure I do not use as many as others.

Minpunten

Besides the subscription structure no cons. It would be great if you can flat out purchase the product and pay for upgarde when you need them.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

You get what you pay for

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018

Pluspunten

Usually one says this in a negative light, but this is definitely worth the price. It is one of the most well encompassing platforms out there and can target extremely fine markets.

Minpunten

Much like all other Adobe products, the price can be a hindrance for some companies. It also lags on older or less powerful machines.

Lauri
Lauri
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Film maker

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2018

Pluspunten

Adobe tools have everything film maker needs.

Minpunten

This is not a fault of Adobe alone, but the stability issues usually kick in during every project. Nvidia GPU drivers crashes and you are forced to reboot your computer.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Adobe Continues to Innovate & Confuse

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2016

Adobe Marketing Cloud includes Adobe Analytics, Target, Social, Experience Manager, Media Optimizer...

Adobe Marketing Cloud includes Adobe Analytics, Target, Social, Experience Manager, Media Optimizer and Campaign. Even though Adobe's constant re-branding of their marketing tools confuses me, I am always pleasantly surprised with their new "version" or "platform" or "suite" of offerings.

Pluspunten

Adobe Analytics (formerly Omniture SiteCatalyst) now includes all the features of what was formerly known as Adobe Insight.

Minpunten

Adobe Analytics is a fantastic tool for people who know what they are doing. It is not easy to learn and for larger organizations, Adobe Analytics "truncates" results. This means if a report is pulled with 950,000 results, Adobe truncates all results after 750,000 into one result.

namrata
namrata
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Powerful marketing tool with a few drawbacks.

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019

It took a little more time to get it up and running than I would have preferred but once it was...

It took a little more time to get it up and running than I would have preferred but once it was going, it gave me very respectable results. There are some caveats but overall this is a tool you should definitely consider.

Pluspunten

There are a lot of options to customise and personalise this to suit your needs. And once you have a good understanding of it you can create very powerful marketing campaigns relatively smoothly. The email delivery and tracking capabilities are excellent. Compare to a few other solutions we used prior to this, it is able to get past spam filters much more capably. It can also automatically analyse reports to get you better results. Lastly, Adobe support is pretty good. We have used multiple Adobe products in the past and never had issues with their support team.

Minpunten

The learning curve to get the most out of this is pretty sharp. If you plan on investing on this, be prepared to spend a few hours either going through resources online or talking to their support team to set things up properly.

Dina-Marie
Dina-Marie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I Love the Creativity

Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

Very good.

Very good.

Pluspunten

I love the creativity of Adobe software and what it allows me to do.

Minpunten

There is a steep learning curve but well worth the time investment.

Ahsan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect all in one marketing platform by Adobe

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2022

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use with a great user interface for the platform. Emails and landing pages can be built easily with the drag and drop tool, easy to create workflows for marketing automation, segmenting your audiences is another level of adobe campaign and the reporting feature is simply great. SMS and email marketing are also provided as another level from Adobe campaigns with great personalization features and capabilities.

Minpunten

The only thing which I dislike the most about any adobe platform is its customer support. They are useless. The only reason that we switched was the lack of support from them. In the beginning, they have been good but soon after that, the customer support is just useless.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Adobe Campaign is a Top-Notch CRM

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018

Really, really great product. We moved from a legacy CRM tool that provided us with almost no...

Really, really great product. We moved from a legacy CRM tool that provided us with almost no analytics, and their team wouldn't truly support the legacy CRM that we we're using (somewhat understandable). Adobe has really great campaign building tools, a solid wiziwig feature that allowed us to outsource some work. I also really enjoy the interface and email sending features. Solid product and I would recommend. However, make sure your contract is very detailed and your document of work is itemized and specific.

Pluspunten

Easy of use and training. Also really enjoy the analytics features.

Minpunten

The Customer Support can be somewhat suspect at times, but their implementation team was helpful. Also, everything will cost money (although this should go without saying for any mainstay company of Adobe's size)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A Complete Campaign management/Email Marketing solution

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

Adobe Campaign is used as the core email marketing tool in our company. It is used across various...

Adobe Campaign is used as the core email marketing tool in our company. It is used across various departments in our company. Try it, you will definitely love it.

Pluspunten

Easier to navigate, workflow interface is cool.
Seamless integration with third party tools like SFDC, Dynamics CRM
Web tracking and automated workflows are some of the features that I really love about this product.

Minpunten

At times it is Slow while starting up. Apart from that, I don't see any issues with this tool.

Daryl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Adobe equals a Must Have for Digital / Design agencies

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2017

using Adobe Cloud gives us as a agency more room to create and deliver while on the road or from...

using Adobe Cloud gives us as a agency more room to create and deliver while on the road or from any place.
With some extra tools our team is able to deliver work at their own convenience.

Pluspunten

- Best Content creation / editing tools to give your business a professional look.
- Pricing is fair. you always have the latest versions when subscribing for the monthly fee.
- Brand creation, across all platforms. Social, Corporate etc.
- Integration with other systems

Minpunten

- You will have to maintain payments in order to use the platform.
- expensive hardware requirements to run the apps smoothly.

Alex
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A tool that you must be able to use

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2018

Pluspunten

We bought the products from Adobe for a long time. In combination with other tools, Adobe Campaign allows you to target and optimize advertising, manage multi-channel companies, use mobile and online applications. We are very satisfied with the results. At the same time, it is an instrument to be able to use.

Minpunten

There is no support for the Russian language, rather complicated interface. Understand the program from scratch is not easy.

Linda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best email automation software available

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2017

We implemented Adobe Campaign Manager six months ago and we are very happy with it. We are now able...

We implemented Adobe Campaign Manager six months ago and we are very happy with it. We are now able to run multiple campaigns simultaneously without much effort.

Pluspunten

Ability to send personalized emails to each audience. Simultaneously.

Minpunten

Takes time to set up. More than originally thought.

Grigoriy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It is very difficult to study independently

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

Pluspunten

I like the fact that there are many options in Campaign that allow you to customize it depending on your personal needs. Availability of automatic report analysis and email tracking.

Minpunten

To maximize my return, I needed to devote time to full-fledged study, which turned out to be very long and difficult, requiring repeated calls to the support service.

Audrey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great marketing resource!

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2018

Great marketing resource, really a huge time saver!

Great marketing resource, really a huge time saver!

Pluspunten

Email marketing that finally connects all my devices and combines customer data and behaviors to create real-time and most importantly relevant communications.

Minpunten

Customer service response times are probably the only thing lacking but thankfully you do not need to reach out to them very often.

Jordan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Adobe Is The Best For Marketing Analytics!

Beoordeeld op 29-9-2018

Pluspunten

Marketing analytics and data management is an extremely smooth and easy process when working with Adobe Marketing Cloud! We have been extremely happy with the data we are able to realize when working with this platform!

Minpunten

We haven't had a lot of issues so far working with Adobe on this, we've got their full suite of services including Photo Shop!

Nabeelah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Pay for understandable Analytics

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2018

Best software for a business looking to understand and monitor their analytics.
And to helps...

Best software for a business looking to understand and monitor their analytics.
And to helps automate their marketing systems.

Pluspunten

This is the best analytics software on the market, in my opinion.
The dashboard allows you to easily manage & automate company email, adverts, and implementation campaigns.
You can also easily access to your followers/audience profiles.
Gives you analytics in a user friendly and understandable format.

Minpunten

If you are used to free analytics then you may not be as willing to pay for this software.
In the beginning you need to take the time familiarize yourself with the new software, in order to use all the added benefits.

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Definitely worth the investment

Beoordeeld op 4-10-2017

Pluspunten

I appreciate that the software allows you to manipulate photos, videos, etc. while creating a uniform presence on all of your marketing initiatives. Most importantly, collaboration is key when it comes to these types of projects and we found that we were able to share/edit content seamlessly among our employees.

Minpunten

This software is definitely different from others I've used in the past, so the onboarding process took longer than we anticipated. Also, the costs can add up, especially if you don't already own other Adobe programs. However, if you think your business will use it frequently, I'd say it's worth the investment.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

This is great for all skill levels

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2019

I have been able to successfully launch a number of highly targeted and multi faceted email...

I have been able to successfully launch a number of highly targeted and multi faceted email campaigns. I have found the process of learning the program and making the most of its many features a bit time consuming at first, but after a while I'm able to better understand all that it has to offer.

Pluspunten

The ability to use some of the more advanced features that help you engage on a new level with email subscribers; these features include dynamic content, AI powered emails and triggered emails.

Minpunten

I have been looking for ways to automate reports that help us understand our email and landing page metrics; some reporting processes are often manual and take more time than I would like to complete.

Rosa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Well made Adobe product

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2017

Pluspunten

Adobe Marketing cloud provides services that allow users to collaborate on a project easily. It has many options that are easy to use.

Minpunten

The price is the largest drawback to this software, but its ease of use makes up for it. Especially your business uses it frequently.

Seddik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Beoordeeld op 26-3-2018

Pluspunten

The number one choice first and foremost because of its powerful marketing asset management capacity, which seems to support distributors efficiently regardless of their location or the device they’re using. The interface is friendly, the features are well organized, and marketing staff has the opportunity to perform tasks in a more creative way. Overall, Adobe keeps even the largest and most diverse teams organized, allowing them to sync, share, and discuss files, and to manage their campaigns online.

Minpunten

Price: if all you need is a basic web stats, you should choose a cheaper/free and more intuitive solution.
Scarcity of professionals proficient at the tool combined with a steep learning curve has to be taken into consideration before adoption.
Endless customizations can give you to more data than you need. If you don't have an plan in place for analytics you'll end up a victim of "analysis-paralysis"