Findmyshift

Online personeelsplanning

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(790)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

791 reviews

Yentl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Best tevreden

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2022

Pluspunten

Deze software is zeer dynamisch en vlot te gebruiken. ook handig dat er 'rollen' toe te wijzen zijn aan de gebruikers.

Minpunten

Het bewerken van de kleuren en lettertypes kan vlotter. Ook het bij voorbeeld "doorslepen" van activiteiten zou handiger zijn gezien veel blijft terugkomen binnen ons bedrijf.

Ilona
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Makkelijk in het gebuik

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2022

Wij zijn erg tevreden

Pluspunten

Programma is gebruiksvriendelijk, voor planner als ook voor personeel. Heeft erg veel functies waardoor een juiste administratie is bij te houden op een makkelijke manier.
Voor personeel is het praktisch in gebruik. Zij kunnen makkelijk eigen voorkeuren aangeven.

Minpunten

Het schakelen tussen planning en overzicht van uren is wat tijdrovend wanneer er tussentijdse aanpassingen gedaan moeten worden.

Ceyda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Revieuw 2022

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2022

Heel postief

Pluspunten

Makkelijk in omgang, snel toegang en makkelijk uit te leggen.

Minpunten

Functies, mogelijkheden en diverse andere kleine dingen als reageren.

Sylvester
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Heel makkelijk te gebruiken

Beoordeeld op 15-7-2022

Pluspunten

Deze app is erg overzichtelijk en fijn te gebruiken voor de medewerkers.

Minpunten

Op het moment ben ik nog niks tegengekomen.

Christine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Findmyshift meer dan alleen voor roosterplanning

Beoordeeld op 10-6-2022

wij gebruiken findmyshift om blokken van vaste werkzaamheden aan medewerkers toe te wijzen, geeft erg veel rust bij de weekplanning

Pluspunten

schuiven met diensten door slepen over het scherm is erg prettig

Minpunten

dashboard is wennen bij switchen tussen sjabloon en planning

Tony
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Simple to use, easily accessible

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2017

Pluspunten

Ability to use it anywhere anytime, ease of use. Ability to communicate with staff members and trace all updates and changes

Minpunten

Its incompatibility with Apple devices. Makes it difficult to make changes on the move sometimes and it isn't always easy to use with touch screen

Antwoord van Out Crowd Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review Tony. Get in touch with our support team so we can work through the issues you're having on your touch screen devices.

Alexander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Comprehensive but requires work

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2017

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees, flexible and easy to change pay rates, reporting and budget views. I even use it as a notice board - part of employee shifts I can leave notes with instructions for my workers, which is excellent.

The downside, and what may eventually push me to another service, is that I make all of the shift changes myself. Employees email me when they'd like to swap shifts and unfortunately this leaves me at the center of an ever increasing employee base that needs me to make detailed changes.

There is a Timesheet feature but it seems pretty complicated and wouldn't serve our purposes, although I'm considering taking a third look at this to see if it's really not possible for us to use.

Antwoord van Out Crowd Ltd Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review Alexander. Get in touch if you'd like us to walk you through the way swaps and timesheets work.

Dale
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Convenient

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2023

Happy with this product

Pluspunten

Ease of use and simple access for all my team

Minpunten

Cost compared to other similar products

Robynne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Plant Nursery Task Management has been a breeze.

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2021

Has streamlined the management of tasks and different departments. See at a glance the staff required to fill roles for the day.

Pluspunten

I can chose to use the different features or not. Affordable.

Minpunten

Did take a bit to get the hang of the rostering of times and tasks. (but I am old school). Font of default print outs too small to display on one page as there are so many spaces in report so I always export data to an excell document.

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Robynne!

Amy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Findmyshift software

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2022

Overall, I use the software every day and have had no issues since I started using the software.

Pluspunten

I like how I can access all employees easily. The software is clear and easy to use.

Minpunten

There is nothing about the software that I do not like.

Nickhil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent software for employee scheduling

Beoordeeld op 28-12-2022

It’s been very good

Pluspunten

It is useful as we can see holidays and schedule, staff can also use very easily and we use to schedule holidays

Minpunten

Sometimes putting holidays on can be counterintuitive also if an employee has extra leave then it’s not easy to use

Lisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Find My Shift - Save time and money.

Beoordeeld op 4-1-2023

Support is quick and excellent.

Pluspunten

Planning shifts in advance has proved a great advantage. Allowing staff to plan their week around their shifts resulting in less time missed due to appointments.

Minpunten

Using any new software is a challenge. We found it easy to add staff and information and once the shifts were mastered it runs smoothly. Having additional departments on separate rotas would be an advatage.

Shiv
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great product!

Beoordeeld op 8-1-2023

Excellent customer service, excellent communication provided to all levels of experience.

Pluspunten

We have been using this software for just over a year, it's accurate and saves us a lot of time. Staff are confident using the sysytem to access timesheets and request holidays.

Minpunten

Downloading more than a week makes the printing difficult. it would be great if we could ask for one or two per page.

Stuart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Tracking Employee Times

Beoordeeld op 30-12-2022

It has allowed standardisation across our sites and been a great help to payroll & HR

Pluspunten

We use Findmyshift across multiple companies & sites and it allows our payroll department to track worked hours and holidays taken for processing payrollIt has proved simple to work with and staff can easily check hours on their app

Minpunten

As it is not effectively a clocking in system we need to record hours actually worked elsewhere and update

Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 23-12-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use and very customizable. Easy to teach to other managers.

Minpunten

The only thing that I would change from this software would be if the previous schedule be automatically copied to the new week.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easiest system to use and set up

Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

Easy to use and set up.
Not tied into long contracts for a system that does not work for us (this is an issue we have had in the past).
Employees find it easy to use from their phones.

Pluspunten

Online tutorials are good but you need to set the time aside to work through as they can be long winded.
Easy to set up locations, employees and the copy and paste facilities are excellent. What use to take at least two days to complete now takes half a day.
Like the ability to see multiple weeks alongside each other.
Client decides how long they want to use the system for rather than being tied into software agreements that do not work for the client.

Minpunten

Find it over complicated to set the client charge out rate so cannot use the reports as we would like.

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Julie!

Rebecca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Happy using Findmyshift

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021

Really happy - easy to use. We have Full time part time casual and contractors. Very functional for us.

Pluspunten

Web based - and easy for staff to log in

Minpunten

Adding exceptions to pay rates, take's me a while.

Overwogen alternatieven

Deputy

Redenen om over te stappen op Findmyshift

Visually easy to look at. Staff happy with app use. Functional for multiple types of employees and contractors.

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Rebecca!

Cal
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Best value for money scheduling app out there! Simple but has all the features you need.

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2018

More efficient scheduling (than using Excel spreadsheets) - cost saving
Easy to manage staff requests, holiday and time off

Pluspunten

We have been using findmyshift for scheduling in our business (hostel, 30 employees) for a year now - having previously only used excel spreadsheets for our rota. This software has helped us schedule more accurately according to our business level which helped us save hours as well as relieving our team during the busier periods. It's use is very straightforward and does pretty much anything you need it to with a bit of fiddling. The customer support team are very quick to respond to your queries with a live chat as well. On top of that it is pretty much the cheapest in it's category (compared to Deputy or WhenIWork) although it might not look as snazzy or have all the functionalities these have. We will definitely be continuing to use this software for the next year.
Can also connect to your google cal or ical which helped me personally organise my life better :)

Minpunten

It is a bit fiddly at times, and does seem more catered towards office businesses (9 to 6, Monday to Friday) than a 24 hours, 7 day a week business like ours.
The app (for phones, Android and Apple) is a great plus but could be improved upon - The way the shifts are displayed is not super clear, the filter is hit & miss, and how you navigate the app is not the best.

Antwoord van Out Crowd Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review Cal!

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Changing our Rota System

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2021

Findmyshift has completely changed the way we plan for staffing events. It has been simple enough for even our most IT-wary volunteers to take part in. The messaging feature allows me to tell all staff about sudden changes or announcements.

Pluspunten

I wanted a system that was accessible to staff but which also let me budget for each event, as this was an area where we had historically overspent. It also helps me track holidays and time in lieu, which was almost impossible in our old system. It also lets me check staff availability way ahead without having to resort to complicated texts / whats app groups and emails. I have now introduced our volunteers to it and time sheets which will again save so much time and money.

Minpunten

I have not yet learned how to clarify on booking a staff member on which pay rate they are on. Eg staff are standard rate or Duty manager rate for that shift. It is in the back under pay, but I don't know how to clarify what they are on for that particular shift which in turn makes it not work for payroll.

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Julie! It sounds like you need to set up some "pay rate exceptions" for your staff members, either individually or globally, but get in touch with our support team and we can walk you through it over the phone or via live chat.

Leonora
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent Rota Management

Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020

Makes life much easier - really enjoy how simple it is to use and that it links with Slack which we use daily also

Pluspunten

This software is incredibly easy to use and my favourite function is the ability to delegate facility areas so we can clearly see which departments the staff are working in. With two sites and a variety of different but equally important job roles this makes life simple.

Minpunten

I would like time off requests to be easier for staff to use.

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Leonora! Time off requests are now possible through the app, so your staff should find the process easier than having to log in to the desktop site.

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Just right for us

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018

We schedule multiple jobs at multiple sites with multiple staff on a daily basis, that also changes on a daily basis. This software allows us to view multiple locations and 'who is where' each day, whilst instantly notifying each member of staff and syncing with their own calendar automatically. This dramatically reduces the amount of time scheduling jobs and we also put purchase order information onto each staff members daily booking, making cross referencing of invoices much quicker. We have been using this software for our business for several years now and it quite simply just does its job, and does it well!

Pluspunten

We love the fact that you can add as many staff as necessary without paying per person, particularly as we use a wide database of freelance contractors, so we have may only use some of them on rare occasions yet we don't have to continually pay just to have their name sitting in the app.

Minpunten

The fact that you can't zoom in and out whilst viewing the calendar to be able to see several weeks at a time on screen.

Antwoord van Out Crowd Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review Richard! To zoom in and out, press CTRL - and CTRL +. I hope this helps!

Barry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

We manage our contracted hours and zero hours staff through this system for the last few years.

Beoordeeld op 24-7-2017

Pluspunten

Web access makes it easy for multiple managers to access. Fairly easy to set-up, customisation of filed names and fairly simple to use.

Minpunten

Rows and columns don;t stay in alignment when scrolling. No easy way of inputting blocks of shifts. We have a 6 and 8 week rota system and have never managed to make the template bit work for us so we copy and paste lines for the year (takes about 3 days to programme half a years rota) / No edit or audit trail to see when a manager Added, moved or changed a shift. Awful interface on touch screen devices and the overview on mobile devices is no good for management purposes.

Antwoord van Out Crowd Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the great review Barry!
Lines can get misaligned if the browser zoom function has been adjusted. We suggest hitting "Ctrl + 0" on your keyboard fix alignment issues.

Templates are best used for repeating shifts and can easily be applied to multiple cells. To apply a template to your rota, select the cells you'd like to apply the template to, then click "Templates" then the week (or weeks) you'd like to apply.
I hope this helps!

Tyrone
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great online rota solution

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

I think this is our 5th year renewing with findmyshift. One of the biggest reasons for sticking with them is that you can always get hold of their support, they always want to help and will often go above and beyond to advise, tweek or fix anything that we are struggling with in terms of functionality or potential bugs in the code.

Pluspunten

We've been using findmyshift for years to manage the staff rota for our carehome. Being able to access it anywhere with an internet connection, make changes etc has been invaluable.

Minpunten

The holiday management within the software doesn't suit our industry very well, great for straightforward hourly rates for staff with hours that never change and where additional payments aren't a consideration but doesn't account for the fact that employees must be paid an average wage for their time off taking into account regular overtime, flat rate bonuses for shifts etc. As such, i need to keep a separate spreadsheet for this.

Antwoord van Out Crowd Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review Tyrone!

Ian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Just works!

Beoordeeld op 30-9-2020

Had tried quite a few prior to this and Findmyshift seems to be a well-balanced software that gets the job done for a business with freelance workers who take regular shifts.

Pluspunten

Can do monthly salary summation, unlike a lot of software which default to a weekly view for shift workers.

Minpunten

Companion phone app not great. Web version works well though.

Overwogen alternatieven

Sling en Deputy

Redenen om voor Findmyshift te kiezen

Overall better value for money

Overgestapt van

Sling

Redenen om over te stappen op Findmyshift

Overall better mix of features

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Ian!

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Daily clinic and On call rota

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

Excellent. I have been using it for over 3 years

Pluspunten

Simple to access and use. Mobile access for all users. Easy to edit and change. Access from anywhere

Minpunten

Could be a little more intuitive. Repeating different individual rota every few weeks or months does not seem possible.

Antwoord van Findmyshift B.V. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for the review, Daniel!