Qualio

4,5 (124)
Schrijf een review!
Kwaliteitsbeheer en naleving voor de biowetenschappen

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(124)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

124 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The perfect system for startups and young organizations

Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

Pluspunten

I like the simplicity of the software, and the ease of configuration for the user. If a new document type is needed, it's literally just a few clicks away. I like the intuitive navigation and the ease of adoption by the end users.

Minpunten

At this time, the only place I can fault Qualio is in the data reporting capabilities. Running basics like how many open/closed NCRs or how many SOPs approved is fine, but without more capability built out, or an external API (like a BI report or crystal intelligence tool), I can't get to more data within records. I do know they are working on this however, and generally at the start up level, you're not yet in need of super detailed reporting within your QMS yet anyway. The basics they provide will more than get you off the ground!

Antwoord van Qualio

An intuitive and simple interface is at the core of Qualio's software, so it's fantastic that you've really benefited from this. Thank you for your feedback on our data reporting capabilities too we are looking to rollout improvements to this functionality soon.

Drew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qualio for Biotech

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2023

Qualio is an affordable option that includes all of the features you would want to see in an...

Qualio is an affordable option that includes all of the features you would want to see in an electronic quality management system.

Pluspunten

Qualio provides a seamless transition from the first inquiry to the product handover. Qualio is easy to use and implement which was the most important thing when selecting a system to use at my company. I needed to ensure that employees are comfortable using a system and focusing on creating documentation and other items and not worrying about how to use the software.

Minpunten

As with any system there are always features that you wish existed. However, Qualio does a great job at accepting ideas and implementing them over time.

Irma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Needs basic improvements

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2022

Document Management works well

Document Management works well

Pluspunten

Training process works well. The system can generate reports for each employee.

Minpunten

Change control and periodic review reports need improvement. I cannot generate proper reports that provide visibility of these processes. The change control report is less than acceptable. Please fix this.
I have explained this in the past.

Overwogen alternatieven

Document Control

Redenen om over te stappen op Qualio

Price

Antwoord van Qualio

We appreciate your feedback regarding change control and periodic review reports and have provided this to our product team.

Nesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Qualio review

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

Pluspunten

I like that it is easy to use. Has good version control. It facilitates good review process

Minpunten

Qualio does not keep resolved comments.

When someone completes review and click ‘Mark as reviewed’ in Qualio, no email notification is received.

For an existing table, adding multiple rows at a time is not possible. Only one row can be added.

Unable to copy the contents across multiple rows.

There is no functionality to replace one character string with another.

Doesn’t notify if a particular reviewer completed review.

Doesn’t allow comments by a particular reviewer if that reviewer completed review.

Not possible to filter for comments from a particular reviewer.

Can not add multiple rows in table.

All documents in all states should be visible to all users.

Can not delete comments.

Muhammad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Quality Review

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2024

Overall, the experience with Qualio is good so far.

Overall, the experience with Qualio is good so far.

Pluspunten

The best thing about Qualio is that you can customise it according to you own operations. The second-best thing about Qualio is their support team.

Minpunten

Document management needs to be improved a bit. Resonance Health has faced a lot of issues when people with access to create drafts created drafts without prior permission and without any need of new document. This hinders the log control in Qualio.

chandini
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tekstschrijvers
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best app for using your and reviewing your documents during your work.

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2024

I must say that its the best and Excellent everyone must OWN.

I must say that its the best and Excellent everyone must OWN.

Pluspunten

The things i like the most is the interface that the Qualio provides which is very user friendly and easy to access and its development through year is incredible

Minpunten

I never saw anything that is troubling me in Qualio till date thats what made me impressed to use this daily at work.

Joel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Start up company with Qualio

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

Overall very happy, but it is my understand there may be some very significant price increases...

Overall very happy, but it is my understand there may be some very significant price increases coming our way which could cause us to look at alternate systems

Pluspunten

*Customer Service
*Ease of initial installation
*Sandbox feature

Minpunten

*Suppliers module
*Improvement suggestions not always acted up efficiently

Todd
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Halfgeleiders
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qualio Implementation, QMS Creation, and ISO Audit.

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

Great experience, allowed me implement a company wide QMS, passing ISO registration audits both...

Great experience, allowed me implement a company wide QMS, passing ISO registration audits both times.

Pluspunten

Simple but complex at the same time, great features.

Minpunten

Docuemnt formatting could be improve, but very good currently.

Joe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Qualio for biotechnology

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

Pluspunten

Ease of use. Compliance with FDA, CE, and TGA requirements for QMS.

Minpunten

Nothing. The team really listens and implements changes requested by the customer.

Pam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Qualio Implementation

Beoordeeld op 22-4-2024

It is mainly positive, still early days, it would have been good to have more training and a more...

It is mainly positive, still early days, it would have been good to have more training and a more global presence for Qualio

Pluspunten

Document control, supplier control, CAPA control

Minpunten

Setting up the system for our use was more complex than expected

jared
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent people supporting an excellent product

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2022

Our Design Control process is much tighter. Document Control requires less time and effort. We...

Our Design Control process is much tighter. Document Control requires less time and effort. We have elevated our Risk Management game. Our Quality people are happier using such a well integrated tool.

Pluspunten

Qualio is very well and highly integrated. There is a relatively short learning curve, then quite intuitive. The materials available for on-boarding and learning are very well done and thorough. The built-in chat function for fast support is excellent - so easy to use. The people of Qualio are high caliber and there is clearly a culture of Customer Service. There is a very good balance between structure and customization - Qualio has found the sweet-spot. The SOPs and templates offered as a starting point are well written and concise.

Minpunten

I am hard-pressed to describe an aspect of the platform or the company that I would like to see changed. We do more than Medical Devices. We are in the process of considering how we might use Qualio outside of Medical and what would have to happen to accomplish such a goal - this is perhaps something Qualio might consider as an evolutionary initiative.

Antwoord van Qualio

Hi Jared, thank you for your fantastic review and we're so happy to hear that Qualio has made life easier for your Quality team! We'd love to get more of your thoughts on scaling usage of Qualio outside of Medical Device and your CS contact can answer any questions you might have on this.

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

AMM Qualio Review

Beoordeeld op 8-8-2023

My overall experience with Qualio is good. It has helped our company grow and pass many audits. It...

My overall experience with Qualio is good. It has helped our company grow and pass many audits. It also helped us reduce a headcount by serving as a document control solution. Qualio solves our companies Quality Management Software needs and helps us to maintain all of our documents in a controlled system. Qualio also helps us organize our training and events such as CAPA's and NCMR's.

Pluspunten

The user interface is very good. It is easy to train new people how to use Qualio.The file organization and linking abilities from documents within documents is very good.

Minpunten

I do not like how the change control history only limits you to see the last change control. If you want to see previous change control history of older versions of a document you have to create a draft and delete it once you are finished.

Cynthia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qualio Review

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2022

I am very satisfied with Qualio.

I am very satisfied with Qualio.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, search feature, and the dashboards for overdue training, deviations.

Minpunten

Quality events feature is a little confusing.

Overwogen alternatieven

Veeva QualityOne EQMS

Redenen om over te stappen op Qualio

Cost and ease of use.

Antwoord van Qualio

Hi Cynthia, we're happy to hear that so many of Qualio's features are enabling your QMS processes. If you'd like to provide any additional details on improvements to our Events feature, please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Stephanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qualio review

Beoordeeld op 9-8-2023

Implementing Qualio was easy, especially with the prewritten SOP's that could be adapted to the...

Implementing Qualio was easy, especially with the prewritten SOP's that could be adapted to the client needs. Qualio has been great for maintaining the quality system from Complaints, NCR's, CAPA's etc.

Pluspunten

Templates are helpful in guiding content creation across the organization. Events are great for managing approvals and maintaining evidence.

Minpunten

Training module doesn't provide a matrix type status, i.e. Documents versus all used and training requirements/status. Document identification did not allow for using predicate quality system document numbers.

Santino
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Qualio Review

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2022

Pluspunten

Qualio is an awesome document manager especially for persons looking to transition from paper to electronic record keeping.

This platform has an excellent user interface that is easy to navigate with practice.

Excellent customer support from the team made implementation easier.

Minpunten

No issues have been experienced with the platform so far.

Jonas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect for Medical Device startups

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2016

Without Qualio we would not have been able to achieve our critical milestone of ISO 13485 certificat...

Without Qualio we would not have been able to achieve our critical milestone of ISO 13485 certification before the end of 2015. We are now prepared to take the next steps towards compliance with European regulatory requirements and the CE mark.

Pluspunten

Easy to use with a very intuitive user interface, compliance with CFR 21 part 11, outstanding customer support, swift document navigation

Minpunten

Author change does not generate notification for new author which makes multiple authoring somewhat cumbersome. Currently lacks CAPA handling.

Antwoord van Qualio

Thank you for your feedback Jonas we're pleased that Qualio was so key in achieving your ISO 13487 certification in such a short timeframe. Our software has since been updated with CAPA-handling capabilities, and we are always utilizing our customer feedback to enhance Qualio's features.

Bastien
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Qualio for the win !

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2022

We transitioned from a paper qms to Qualio and we save so much time for archiving, tracking and...

We transitioned from a paper qms to Qualio and we save so much time for archiving, tracking and finding documents !
It is also much more easy and efficient to update documents.

Pluspunten

Very nice users interface
Easy to use
contains mostly everything we need for an eQMS
review and approval process flows well

Minpunten

- it would be nice if the NCR and CAPA module could be linked to in documents (hyperlink)
- Currently the comments can only be placed at the end of each document section, however if a section is long it is not the most efficient way to put comment. Comment applicable directly to the text would be ideal.

Antwoord van Qualio

Bastien, we love to hear that you were able to successfully transition from paper to Qualio's eQMS! We appreciate the detailed feedback and have passed this along to our product team.

Melanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software for Required Training

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2022

I use Qualio daily to sign off on required training provided by my employer. It is easy to use and...

I use Qualio daily to sign off on required training provided by my employer. It is easy to use and find documents.

Pluspunten

Qualio is very easy to navigate. The library of stored documents is easy to find. The main tab showing your assigned tasks on the homepage is a nice feature.

Minpunten

N/A Very easy to use and find documents in the library.

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Qualio review by CRO director

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2022

Overall the system looks good, easy to work with, not completely fulfulling all our needs though.

Overall the system looks good, easy to work with, not completely fulfulling all our needs though.

Pluspunten

tracking of documents and CAPAs as well as ease of navigation in the system are great.

Minpunten

missing a project specific documents training tracker / training sign-off module

Antwoord van Qualio

Thanks for your review, Richard! We appreciate and have submitted your feedback to our product team.

jocelyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Not efficient to run report

Beoordeeld op 8-8-2023

Fair

Fair

Pluspunten

It documented all the changes and updates.

Minpunten

Can't run report or easy access to report even though the data are in Qualio. Will be great if user can run a table report and export the information into excel sheet.

Caldin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best eQMS

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2023

It's the best eQMS I have used so far

It's the best eQMS I have used so far

Pluspunten

The access controls , events segmentation and the audit trail feature.

Minpunten

It could be better for each lauch train to have an independent industry centric webinar for trainings

Sonia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Qualio user review

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

My experinece with Qualio has been fine so far. I like that it send an out reminders every Monday...

My experinece with Qualio has been fine so far. I like that it send an out reminders every Monday and helps us keep tabs of days and deadlines.

Pluspunten

I like that it is really easy to navigate and help centre works great, it really helps in every step of the way.

Minpunten

I don’t like the fact that it’s less flexible and with terms of document control and user permissions.

Arslan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Customer Support

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2024

Pluspunten

Customer Support is Amazing as I used to do regulars meeting with them

Minpunten

Not user friendly as my CS team didn't like their complex processes

Colin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A quick path to SOC II type II

Beoordeeld op 9-8-2016

With Qualio we were able to get SOC 2 Type II certified in about a year and a half, which is very...

With Qualio we were able to get SOC 2 Type II certified in about a year and a half, which is very impressive. This has lead to increased trust with our customers and helps us grow our business faster.

Pluspunten

User interface, ease of use, ability to get staff to love using it.

Minpunten

Nothing.

Antwoord van Qualio

It's always great to be told there are no cons to our software, so thank you very much for your positive feedback Colin! We're glad that we've enabled you to gain certifications quicker and unlock business growth.

Justin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Needs to have watermarks

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

Pluspunten

Simple tool. Not a lot of complexity,

Minpunten

limited ability to export content.